The NRWA - The National Resume Writers' Association TM

THE NATIONAL RÉSUMÉ WRITERS' ASSOCIATION

Setting the standard for excellence ~ Established 1997

Log in

Nomination Deadline Extended for the 2021 NRWA Board of Directors

June 16, 2020 4:27 PM | Administrative Manager (Administrator)

Good news—if you have been thinking about taking on a leadership role on the NRWA Board of Directors in 2021, there’s still time to submit your nomination. We have extended the deadline to accept nominations to Sunday, June 21, 2020 at midnight, ET (11:00 p.m., CT / 10:00 p.m., MT / 9:00 p.m., PT).

Are you a leader with vision and ideas for moving the organization forward? Do you have a passion for helping others succeed? Do you have a specialized skillset or expertise you can share to advance the resume-writing profession as a whole?

If so, then the NRWA needs you. Nominations are open for the following positions on the 2021 NRWA Board:

  • President-Elect
  • Secretary
  • Six (6) Directors of Member Support serving members in the following segments:
    • Experienced Business Owners – Eastern & Western Regions
    • New Business Owners – Eastern & Western Regions
    • Military & Workforce Career Centers
    • College Career Centers

For details about qualifications and responsibilities for each of these positions – and to nominate yourself or a fellow NRWA member – visit our Election Headquarters page on the NRWA website.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact President-Elect Kathi Fuller, at president-elect@thenrwa.com.

Each candidate must submit a nomination form by midnight, ET, on Sunday, June 21, 2020 (11:00 p.m., CT / 10:00 p.m., MT / 9:00 p.m., PT). Elections will be held in July.

The National Résumé Writers' Association
2331 Rock Spring Road, Forest Hill, MD 21050

  flat_facebook32x32  flat_twitter32x32  flat_pinterest32x32  flat_linkedin32x32  Instagram

Member Services: 443.966.3851  or  info@thenrwa.com

This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience. Click HERE to review our Privacy and Security Policy.

Copyright ©  2019 The National Résumé Writers' Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software