The NRWA Leadership Directory

Press Contact:
Steven BouchardPresident

Membership Questions:
Carol Camerino, Membership Chair

NCRW Certification:
Kimberly Schneiderman, Certification Chair

Beth Colley, Education Chair

Marketing and Communications:
Mill Montejo, Social Media Manager

Website Questions or Feedback:
Jada Willis, Technology Chair  
Shauna C. Bryce, Past-President

Conference Inquiries:
Dawn Rasmussen, Programming Chair
Katrina Brittingham, Logistics Chair
Lorraine Beaman, Sponsor Relations

Billing Questions:
Valerie Grover, Administrator

The National Résumé Writers' Association
             6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200 - Madison, WI 53713
                Customer Service: 1.877.THE.NRWA  or  1.877.843.6792         

 flat_facebook32x32flat_twitter32x32 flat_googleplus32x32 flat_pinterest32x32flat_linkedin32x32 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software